The Committee

The Yalding and District Beekeepers Committee Members are elected each year by the Club Members at our November AGM for a one year term. The Comittee consists of the following elected members for the year 2018-2019.

Card image

Marilyn Taylor


You can contact Marilyn on

Card image

Andy Wickham


You can contact Andy via

Card image

Peter Mills


You can contact Peter via

Card image

Chris Morris

Member Secretary

Chris has been a beekeeper since 1955 and is responsible for all matters regarding the membership of Yalding Beekeepers and the collection of subscriptions

You can contact Chris via
or via 07855 464667